TechnologyTell

Apple to release Q1 2013 financial results on January 23rd

Sections: Apple Business, Apple News

0
Print Friendly

Apple money logo

On January 23rd, Apple will have a conference call to release the financial results of the first fiscal quarter of 2013, which took place from October to December 2012.

Apple will release the earnings report at 1:30 P.M. Pacific/4:30 P.M. Eastern followed by the conference call at 2 P.M. Pacific/5 P.M. Eastern. If you’re interested in listening to the conference call you can go to the Apple’s Investor Relations page.

With the recent release of the iPhone 5, iPad mini, and updated iMac and MacBook models, Apple will likely have had a very good fiscal quarter.

Visit us at AppleTell on the 23rd to find out how well Apple did and how well they expect to do in the future.

Source [Apple Investor Relations]

0
Print Friendly