TechnologyTell

Here’s your information on every E3 2015 press conference

Sections: 3DS, Consoles, Conventions, Developers, E3, Game-Companies, Gaming News, Handhelds, PCs, PS3, PS4, Publishers, Vita, Wii U, Windows, Xbox One, Xbox-360

submit to reddit
0

e3 2015 press conferenceOkay, before we move onto the real information, I feel like I have to point out that these E3 2015 press conferences aren’t really press conferences. (A friend would appreciate if I took the time to point out that these are really media briefings.) Regardless, we’re going to acquire a lot of important information between June 14-16, 2015, and you’re going to want to know when and where you can take all of it in.

To make things easier, here is everything you need to know about all of the E3 2015 press conferences announced thus far. Dates, times, official websites – you name it and it’s here. Even better, this article will be revisited as the big days draw nearer to be sure you’ll never be left in the dark.

Microsoft
When? June 15, 2015 at 9:30am PT/11:30am CT/12:30am ET
Website? It’s here and open for business.

Nintendo
When? June 16, 2015 at 9am PT/11am CT/12am ET
Website? Also ready to go.

Sony
When? June 15, 2015 at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Website? It isn’t online yet, but should be soon

Bethesda
When? June 14, 2015 at 6:30pm PT/8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET
Website? Already online!

EA
When? June 15, 2015 at 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET
Website? Unfortunately, there’s nothing online yet, but it could appear here.

Square Enix
When? June 16, 2015 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
Website? No site yet, but it will stream on Twitch and YouTube.

Ubisoft
When? June 15, 2015 at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET
Website? None yet, but I’d recommend bookmarking the Uplay Lounge just in case.

0
Print Friendly