TechnologyTell

E3 2010: Nintendo.com broadcasting Nintendo’s press conference

Sections: 3DS, Ads & Media, Consoles, Conventions, Developers, DS & DSi & DSi XL, E3, Game-Companies, Gaming News, Handhelds, Official-Sites, Other Media, Publishers, Web, Web-Sites, Wii

0
Print Friendly

nintendo logoIt’s a shame that you aren’t going to be able to attend E3 2010, but that doesn’t mean you have to be let out of the most important events. Nintendo wants to make you feel special too – with amazing video coverage of its E3 press conference. The company is going to have a live video stream at the Nintendo.com website this year. There’s no link at Nintendo.com to bookmark yet, but keep it in mind once June 15, 2010 comes.

If your internet connection is bad, then there’s always another alternative. Gamertell will be attending E3, watching Nintendo’s E3 2010 presentation first-hand and live-blogging about it. That way you’ll know everything that’s happening, without having to worry about missing things due to lagging video and tons of internet traffic. We’ll report all the essentials! It’s also a good option if you’re going to be at work or in class, and unable to watch and listen to a video.

Nintendo’s E3 2010 presentation is scheduled for June 15, 2010 at 9 a.m. PST (11 a.m. CST, 12 p.m. EST). I’m betting we’ll hear lots about the next Zelda Wii game, Golden Sun DS, Tomodachi Collection (Friend Connection), Metroid: Other M and, of course, the 3DS.

Read [Nintendo Everything] Also Read [Gamertell] Site [Nintendo.com]

0
Print Friendly