TechnologyTell

Send Us Your News

Press releases should be sent to any of the following:

Joe Paone
Managing Director and Editor-in-Chief, Technology Tell Network
jpaone@napco.com
@TechnologyTell
215.238.5310

Hannah Abrams
Editor-in-Chief, Gadgets
Managing Editor, Technology Tell Network
habrams@napco.com
@HannahAbrams1
215.238.5464

Stephen Silver
Editor-in-Chief, Entertainment
ssilver@napco.com
@StephenSilver
215.238.5226

Kirk Hiner
Editor-in-Chief, Apple
kirk@appletell.com
@KirkHiner
330.752.3993

Jenni Lada
Editor-in-Chief, Gaming
jlada@gamertell.com
@jmariye

Lyndon Johnson

Editor-in-Chief, Car Tech
ljohnson@technologytell.com

For media inquiries or interview requests, please contact Editor-in-Chief Joe Paone at 215.238.5310 or
jpaone@napco.com.